Jump to page content Jump to navigation

College Board

AP Central

Print Page
Home > AP Score Reports and Data > AP Score Reports > AP Scores Access Schedule for Educators

AP Scores Access Schedule for Educators

Looking for the AP student access schedule? Visit AP Online Scores for Students.

2017 AP score reports will be available to educators at Online Reports for Educators in three waves:

  • July 5 and 6 – Subject Score Rosters (see below for your specific location-based access date and time)
  • July 10, 8 a.m. ET – AP Instructional Planning Reports, Student Datafile, and all other reports except Scholar Reports
  • July 17, 8.a.m ET – Scholar Reports

Subject Score Rosters Access Schedule

Please note that your access day and time depends on the location of the school or district with which you are affiliated, not your physical location at the time of accessing scores.

Wednesday, July 5

Your School or District Location

Access Start Time (Please note your time zone)

Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida

8 a.m. ET

Georgia
Indiana
Kentucky

10 a.m. ET /
9 a.m. CT

Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts

12 p.m. ET

Michigan
New Hampshire
New Jersey

2 p.m. ET

New York
North Carolina

4 p.m. ET

Ohio
Pennsylvania

6 p.m. ET

Rhode Island
South Carolina
Tennessee
Vermont
Virginia
West Virginia

8 p.m. ET /
7 p.m. CT

 

Thursday, July 6

Your School or District Location

Access Start Time (Please note your time zone)

Alabama
Arkansas
Illinois
Iowa
Mississippi

8 a.m. ET /
7 a.m. CT

Texas

10 a.m. ET /
9 a.m. CT /
8 a.m. MT

Kansas
Louisiana
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
Oklahoma
South Dakota

12 p.m. ET /
11 a.m. CT /
10 a.m. MT

Arizona
Colorado
Idaho
Montana
New Mexico
Utah
Wisconsin
Wyoming

2 p.m. ET /
1 p.m. CT /
12 p.m. MT

California

4 p.m. ET /
1 p.m. PT

Alaska
Hawaii
Nevada
Oregon
Washington

6 p.m. ET /
4 a.m. MT /
3 a.m. PT /
2 a.m. AKT /
12 p.m. HAST

Canada
U.S. Territories
International

8 p.m. ET (local time varies)

Why is access to the Subject Score Rosters location-based? Staggered score release spreads demand evenly and ensures timely access for all educators as we make each report available. We appreciate your patience.

A Reminder about Section Numbers: If your school designated class sections on students' answer sheets during the exam administration, your AP Coordinator should let teachers know what section numbers were used for their class sections before school lets out. Teachers will be asked to select their 2017 section numbers when they log in to get reports in July.

Note: Between 8 a.m. ET July 5 and 8 a.m. ET July 10, only Subject Score Rosters will be available on the Online Reports for Educators website, and other types of reports will be unavailable. Educators with access only to aggregate reports (i.e., reports that do not display student-level data) will not have access to Subject Score Rosters.

To see the full list of report types and read more about them, visit AP Score Reports and Data

Back to top