Jump to page content Jump to navigation

College Board

AP Central

Print Page
Home > AP Courses and Exams > AP Chemistry Development Committee

AP Chemistry Development Committee

AP Chemistry 2013-14 Development Committee Members

2014-2015 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the Course Description and exam for AP Chemistry. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP Development Committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs
James Benigna, The Roeper School, Birmingham, Michigan
Dave J. Yaron, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Committee Members
Kristen Cacciatore, East Boston High School, Boston, Massachusetts
Renee Cole, University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa
Malika Jeffries-El, Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa
Paul D. Price, Trinity Valley School, Fort Worth, Texas

College Board Advisor
John Hnatow, Goucher College, Baltimore, Maryland

Chief Reader
Roger Kugel, Saint Mary's University of Minnesota, Winona, Minnesota

    Course and Email Newsletter Preferences
    Course Home Pages
    Course Descriptions
    The Course Audit
    Teachers' Resources
    Exam Calendar and Fees
    Exam Information
    About Electronic Discussion Groups
    Become an AP Exam Reader

Back to top